Annual Congregational Meeting

and Potluck lunch

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Held after services to discuss congregational topics, finances, decisions, etc.

Potluck following in Fellowship Hall after meeting.


2018 Council Members                              

President Mike Ledbetter
Vice President/Policy and Constitution Bret Baldwin
Secretary Sondra McNamara
Treasurer Nelda Hickey
Financial Secretary Alex Deig
Christian Service Harold Michael
Christian Education/Worship Terri Riddle
Grounds/Building Maintenance Gary Baldwin
Congregational Care Cherry Chase